关于我們

Office

InfinitePays是一家快速发展,富有创意的一站式网络在线业务解决方案提供商,专门从事网络营销推广方案,网络点餐和刷卡机支付处理。我们致力于提供一站式的业务解决方案,将您的品牌潜力转化为真正的业务绩效。我们与客户紧密合作以建立牢固和透明的关系。在InfinitePays ,我们相信没有什么比提供最高质量的服务更重要的了,因此,每当您需要我们时,我们都会在这里提供强有力的支持。

Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 1.52.44 PM.png
客户评价
Hipster Girl

非常棒的团队。我们在这里找到了一个很好的解决方案。只是在我们的预算上,他们得到了几乎所有东西。事实证明这是一个巨大的发展。我们赚了很多钱。他们是快速和负责任的。我感谢你们的帮助。你们想要五星级。

Hipster with Diamond Cap

能够找到他们进行数字营销非常幸运。最终结果非常满意,兼具美感且易于使用。他们非常迅速地找出问题并解决问题,并经常提供超出预期的解决方案。我想说这是纽约市最好的网页设计和开发公司。

Pinup Girl

我在朋友的推荐下找到了InfinitePays。他们非常迅速地确定问题并解决问题,并经常提供超出预期的解决方案,高度推荐。

Who We Are

InfinitePays is a fast-growing, creative and one stop online business solution provider, specialized in online marketing, online order and payment processing. We are committed to provide all-in-one business solutions, from turning your brand potential into true business performance to collecting payments. We collaborate closely with our clients to build strong and transparent relationship. At InfinitePays, we believe in nothing is more important than providing the highest quality of service, hence, whenever you need us, we will be there with strong supports.

Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 1.52.44 PM.png
Client Reviews

Great Team. We found a great solution here. just on our budget and they got almost everything. It turn out to be a great development. We made great profit. They are fast and responsible. I grant you guys credit for helping. your guys desired five star.

It was very fortunate to find them to do digital marketing. The ending result was very professional, artistic and easy to use. They are very prompt to pin down issues and fix the problem and often provide above expectation solutions.I would say this is the best web design and support company in NYC.

I found InfinitePays under the recommendation of a friend. They are very prompt to pin down issues and fix the problem and often provide above expectation solutions all of which were satisfactory.

CONTACT
38-08 Union St, Ste 9D, Flushing, New York, 11354
718-734-2339 / 646-929-3011
Info@InfinitePays.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | InfinitePays